Olympia Board of Education Meeting Dates

OLYMPIA BOARD OF EDUCATION 

Regular Board of Education Meeting Schedule

August, 2017 – July, 2018

Regular meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. in the Conference Room of the Olympia Administration Office at 903 E. 800 North Rd., Stanford, Illinois 61774, on the second Monday of each month unless otherwise noted.

Meeting Date

Time

 

 

Monday, August 14, 2017

7:00 p.m.

 

 

Monday, September 11, 2017

7:00 p.m.

          Public Budget Hearing for FY18

6:50 p.m.

 

 

Monday, October 2, 2017

5:30 p.m.

          Student Achievement Workshop

 

 

 

Monday, October 16, 2017

7:00 p.m.

 

 

Monday, November 13, 2017

7:00 p.m.

 

 

Monday, December 11, 2017

7:00 p.m.

          Public Levy Hearing

6:50 p.m.

 

 

Monday, January 15, 2018

7:00 p.m.

 

 

Monday, February 12, 2018

7:00 p.m.

 

 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

5:30 p.m.

          Annual Financial Workshop

 

 

 

Monday, March 12, 2018

7:00 p.m.

 

 

Monday, April 9, 2018

7:00 p.m.

 

 

Monday, May 14, 2018

7:00 p.m.

 

 

Monday, June 11, 2018

7:00 p.m.

          Public Budget Hearing for FY18

6:50 p.m.